top of page

Coaching Client Love Notes

 

We brought Mandi in to speak with our team of stakeholders. This was one of the best decisions we made for our team.  Her high energy and enthusiasm inspired the group.  Mandi's unique mixture of strategic guidance and practical tips was of great value.  You could see how engaged our attendees were due to the furious note taking happening in the room.  We can't wait to bring Mandi back!

Shelby Meyer,

Regional Director, YPO


 


Mandi is a great sales coach that takes the time to listen and fully understand your organization and its challenges. She is an expert at providing creative solutions. I highly recommend her.

First Class! Marie Claire,

Executive Vice President, Ryvor Group



 

I have been in the wine business for twenty years but when we opened our new tasting room, I didn’t know where to start. I hired Mandi to advise me on sorting through the inner workings of the competitive and intricate San Diego tourism scene. She put me in touch with all the right people, instructed me on how best to navigate this new world of hotels, convention visitors, site inspections and event space.  On top of that, she gave me all kinds of ideas on how to utilize our tasting room space that had not even crossed my mind. Her easy-going and down-to-earth approach to coaching and consulting make it seem like you are just hanging out with your bestie, getting honest advice... She is a wealth of information on all things hotel, meetings, events and travel, but beyond that, she absolutely slays the world of sales and marketing. I will be keeping Mandi in my back pocket as we continue to grow our business - she is an invaluable asset. As an aside, I have also come to realize that Mandi is simply a lot of fun! She is always ready for a laugh, loves a good prank, and certainly won't turn down a glass of wine. I highly recommend Mandi to anyone in need of coaching or consulting! Christina Pedersen Quigley,

Owner Quigley Fine Wines


 

Mandi has been our “secret weapon” with our sales training. We’ve hired Mandi to coach our sales team several times in the past ten years. She brings valuable industry insight while teaching managers concrete steps on how to develop and grow business. Her passion for sales is contagious! You can immediately sense her energy when she walks into the room.


The team gets very excited to learn from Mandi. I highly recommend Mandi’s

coaching service to any organization looking to build a strong and engaged sales team. Tatiana Latufo,

Vice President Sales, ACCESS DMC


 


Mandi was our guest speaker at our sales retreat. Her message was fun, interactive, and creative. My team walked away with great tools to implement. Barb S. Partner,

Destination Management Company





 


Mandi's personality and expertise changed how I felt about sales. She tailored a customized approach for our business that was genuine, manageable, and effective. Griselle G.,

Engineering Company



 

When I first started my business, I turned to Mandi to guide me through the steps it takes to start my business.  She helped me create my “elevator pitch”, and set up important marketing tools for engaging with new clients. Her positive spirit, experience and professionalism helped me navigate the unknown.  She’s insightful, encouraging and was (and still is) an amazing sounding board for me when I hit a bump in the road.  She’s on your side. She’s got your back. I consider myself very fortunate to have her as my coach. Michele, Owner,

Moxie Event Marketing

 


93 views
bottom of page